How the Military Perfected the M4

Big Daddy Unlimited Link – https://lddy.no/5cbn

ACRE GOLD – https://lddy.no/ggyv

No Name Armory – https://nonamearmory.com/?wpam_id=5

Coolfire Trainer – https://www.coolfiretrainer.com/

GOAT Guns – https://www.goatguns.com/

LAS CONCEALMENT (Onward Research Holster Out Now!) – https://www.lasconcealment.com/

The Dude Bag – Code M22 gets you a free dagger and 10% profits go to Mission22

American Barrels Bourbon (Pro 2A Liquor!) – https://bit.ly/AmericanBarrelsAK

Max Arms (Ammo in stock) – https://www.max-arms.com/

Nutrient Survival (Best commercial survival food out there) – https://www.nutrientsurvival.com/

80% Arms – https://www.80percentarms.com/​​​

Sonoran Desert Institute (Work on guns for a living!) – https://www.sdi.edu​​​​​

Global Ordnance – https://www.globalordnance.com

Ace Link Armor (Check out their plate carriers!) – https://www.acelinkarmor.com/

Leviathan Defense – Ammo In-Stock! – https://www.leviathandefense.com/ammo/

Onward Research (Holsters Out Now!) – https://www.onwardresearch.com/shop/

LAS CONCEALMENT (Onward Research Holster Out Now!) – https://www.lasconcealment.com/

Mira Safety (Best commercial gas mask) – https://www.www.mirasafety.com/

USCCA – https://www.usccapartners.com/GarandT…

Safe Life Defense (Review Coming) – https://www.safelifedefense.com​​​​​​

https://www.patreon.com/GarandTHumb

http://beyondclothing.com/garandthumb

Crye Combat Shirt G3
https://amzn.to/2BdELnu

leupold delta point pro
https://amzn.to/304EXTW

Peltor Comtac headsets
https://amzn.to/2Nrrqku

Haley Sling
https://amzn.to/2LHAX4j

Arisaka PEQ-15 MOUNT
https://amzn.to/2IRjGm1

Surefire Scout
https://amzn.to/2S4eDmv

Oakley M frames
https://amzn.to/2nZM6Ue

Vertx 25% off DISCOUNT Code: GarandThumb
http://vertx.com/

LAX Ammo Discount Code: GarandThumb https://www.laxammo.com/

SICK T SHIRTS
teespring.com/stores/garand-thumb

Sick combat belts with input from me!
https://ciguera.com?aff=garandthumb

LAX Ammo Discount Code: GarandThumb https://www.laxammo.com/

Support Garand Thumb!
https://www.patreon.com/GarandTHumb

Vertx 25% off DISCOUNT Code: GarandThumb
http://vertx.com/

Camera Equipment–

Panasonic Gh3
http://amzn.to/2tDZZ9h

50mm lens
http://amzn.to/2tXEUcw

Zoom h1 Mic
http://amzn.to/2tDWek9

lapel mic
http://amzn.to/2sUSgqe

Like and Subscribe for more awesome Garand: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…

Instahoe: https://www.instagram.com/garand_thumb/

GarandThumb on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/garandthumb1